Programs of Study Accounting Operations Administrative Office Specialist A/C, Refrigeration & Heating Techology Adult Education Programs Applied Academics for Adult Education Automotive Collision Technology Technician Automotive Service Technology Aviation Airframe Mechanics Aviation Powerplant Mechanics Computer Systems & Information Technology (CSIT) Cooperative Education Correctional Officer Corrections to Law Enforcement, Crossover Cosmetology Cybersecurity, Applied Electrical Apprenticeship Program Electricity Emergency Medical Technician Florida Law Enforcement Academy Home Health Aide Law Enforcement to Corrections, Crossover Marine Service Technologies Medical Administrative Specialist Network Support Services (CISCO) Network Systems Administrator Nursing Assistant (Articulated) Professional Culinary Arts & Hospitality Welding Technology
Faculty Administration
About Us Student of the Month

Faculty

George Stone Faculty Listing

Phone: (850) 941-6200

Name Position E-mail Extension
Arndt, Dan Aviation Maintenance Instructor DArndt@escambia.k12.fl.us 2143
Arne, Glen Welding Instructor - Day

GArne@escambia.k12.fl.us

2147
Basiden, Ann Educational Resource Teacher ABaisden@escambia.k12.fl.us 2120
Betts, Wanda Administrative Clerk/ Front Desk Receptionist WBetts@escambia.k12.fl.us 2101
Boddy, Dana Educational Resource Teacher DBoddy@escambia.k12.fl.us 2398
Brooks, Stephen Assistant Principal SBrooks@escambia.k12.fl.us 2156
Brown, Bob A/C Refrigeration & Heating Instructor - Evening BBrown3@escambia.k12.fl.us 2150
Busse, Holly Educational Resource Teacher HBusse@escambia.k12.fl.us 2104
Butler, Ricky Custodial Supervisor RButler@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Cain, Danny Welding Instructor - Road Camp DCain1@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Carr, Trena School Counselor TCarr1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2116
Castleberry, Dwyne Welding Instructor - Evening RCastleberry@escambia.k12.fl.us 2147
Catchings, Pratheria Administrative Secretary - Financial Aid PCatchings@escambia.k12.fl.us 2404
Childers, Bob WIOA Coordinator BChilders@escambia.k12.fl.us 2111
Cotton, Art Electricity Instructor - Day ACotton@escambia.k12.fl.us 2196
Davis, Bill Aviation Maintenance Instructor WDavis@escambia.k12.fl.us 2163
Delacruz, Reynaldo Professional Culinary Arts & Hospitality Instructor RDelacruz@escambia.k12.fl.us 2139
Ebbert, Ed ABE/GED Instructor - Evening EEbbert@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Ellison, Travis Automotive Service Technology Instructor - Evening GEllison@escambia.k12.fl.us 2138
Fowler, Diann School Counselor LFowler2@escambia.k12.fl.us 2167
Gilmore, Annie Accounting Operations/ Administrative Office Specialist/ Medical Admin. Specialist  Instructor - Day AGilmore@escambia.k12.fl.us 2186
Given, Erik Cybersecurity Instructor - Evening EGiven@escambia.k12.fl.us 2369
Gomes, Maria Sr. School Finance Specialist MGomes@escambia.k12.fl.us 2137
Harrison, Patricia School Counselor PHarrison@escambia.k12.fl.us 2361
Hawkins, Patricia ABE/ GED Instructor - Day PHawkins1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2373
Henderson, Lydia Assessment Center Coordinator LHenderson@escambia.k12.fl.us 2159
Kelley, Terri Administrative Secretary - Community Schools TKelley@escambia.k12.fl.us 2387
Kelson, Michele Apprenticeship Coordinator MKelson@escambia.k12.fl.us 2183
Kirkland, Pat Financial Aid Manager PKirkland@escambia.k12.fl.us 2121
Kirkland, Tammy Data Specialist TKirkland@escambia.k12.fl.us 2162
Larson, Sylvia Criminal Justice Admin. Secretary SLarson@escambia.k12.fl.us 2152
Lyster, Cliff Law Enforcement Coordinator CLyster@escambia.k12.fl.us 2161
McCormick, Gary Workforce Data Specialist GMccormick1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2379
Merritt, Kevin EMT Instructor - Day KMerritt@escambia.k12.fl.us 2177
Mills, Judy Criminal Justice Admin Clerk III JMills@escambia.k12.fl.us 2165
Moody, Greg  Criminal Justice Coordinator GMoody@escambia.k12.fl.us 2158
Moorer, Mary WIOA - Admin Secretary MMoorer@escambia.k12.fl.us 2184
Noa, Jake Health Sciences Program Director TNoa@escambia.k12.fl.us 2177
Piveral, Dawn Assessment Center Admin. Clerk DPiveral@escambia.k12.fl.us 2159
Pureber, Kari Technology Coordinator / Webmaster KPureber@escambia.k12.fl.us 2370
Queen, Donna Counselor, Adult Education DQueen1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2375
Rollins, Thomas J. Principal TRollins@escambia.k12.fl.us 2103
Rosales, Daniel Network Support and Network Admin Instructor - Evening DRosales@escambia.k12.fl.us 2186
Russo, Gerald Criminal Justice Corrections Coordinator GRusso@escambia.k12.fl.us 2173
Rutherford, Teresa Administrative School Secretary TRutherford@escambia.k12.fl.us 2106
Schmitt, Stefan Marine Service Technology Instructor - Evening SSchmitt@escambia.k12.fl.us 2155
Sherrill, Mike Assistant Principal MSherrill@escambia.k12.fl.us 2383
Shockley, Susan Co-Op Coordinator SShockley@escambia.k12.fl.us 2362
Sizemore, Ed Automotive Service Technology/ Automotive Collision Instructor - Day ESizemore@escambia.k12.fl.us 2157
Spoke, Craig Computer Systems & Information Technology Instructor - Evening CSpoke@escambia.k12.fl.us 2363
Steward, Vera School Counselor VSteward@escambia.k12.fl.us 2110
Tallman, Walt Aviation Maintenance Instructor WTallman@escambia.k12.fl.us 2185
Tindall, Jason Financial Aid Coordinator JTindall@escambia.k12.fl.us 2129
Webber, Mark Aviation Maintenance Instructor MWebber@escambia.k12.fl.us 2143
Whitfield, Suzanne Cosmetology Instructor - Day SWhitfield@escambia.k12.fl.us 2148
Wiggins, Anthony Technology Coordinator AWiggins2@escambia.k12.fl.us 2192
Wilson, Alisa ABE/GED Instructor - Day AWilson2@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Winters, Susan ABE/ GED Instructor - Underage Students SWinters@escambia.k12.fl.us 2117
Wolfe, Jesse Adult Education Coordinator JWolfe@escambia.k12.fl.us 2189
Zipfel, Doug Electricity Instructor - Evening DZipfel@escambia.k12.fl.us 2196

 

Custodians: James Bishop, Paul Cato, Cornelius Smiley, Gwendolyn Watson, Lewis Shipman & Quanisha Likely